EuroSDR Award winners 2020

8 October 2020

EuroSDR is proud to announce the two winners of the 2020 EuroSDR award: Dr. Yolanda Torres Fernández and Dr. Oussama Ennafii.

The theses can be downloaded below.

They will present their thesis during the 137th EuroSDR Board of Delegates meeting on 8th October 2020.