EuroSDR Award winners 2021

17 September 2021

EuroSDR is proud to announce the two winners of the 2021 EuroSDR award: Dr. Marta Sapena Moll and Dr. Weiming Huang.

The theses can be downloaded below.

The theses will be presented during the 139th EuroSDR Board of Delegates meeting on October 22, 2021.